The Sunday Buzz

cafe9_Sunbuzzmed

CygnusRadio.com and Cafe` 9 present:
The Sunday Buzz – a series of rock ‘n roll matinee shows at Cafe` 9.
3-6pm every Sunday – come share a buzz with us.
Upcoming:

Sunday, July 2: Lara Herscovitch, Kate Callahan, Caroline Doctorow

Sunday, July 9: Balkun Brothers

Sunday, July 16: 2 In The Chest, I within I

Sunday, July 23: Porter Block

Sunday, July 30: TBA

 

Sunday, August 6: Michael Hunton, Brad Byrd

Sunday, August 13: TBA

Sunday, August 20: Kristen Ford, Kyla P

Sunday, August 27: Carrie Johnson, Libby Johnson + TBA

 

Sunday, September 3: Jenny Parrot

Sunday, September 24: TBA

 

Sunday, October 15: Gina Scalia 

Sunday, October 22: John D’Amato