The Sunday Buzz

cafe9_Sunbuzzmed

CygnusRadio.com and Cafe` 9 present:
The Sunday Buzz – a series of rock ‘n roll matinee shows at Cafe` 9.
3-6pm every Sunday – come share a buzz with us.
Upcoming:

Sunday, February 04: Des Demonas, Dusthat
Sunday, February 11: Jellyshirts, The Sawtelles, The Furors
Sunday, February 18: Robyn Hitchcock w/ Lys Guillorn – SOLD OUT!
Sunday, February 25: The Crown Street Orchestra, The Red Planet

Sunday, March 04: Peter Mulvey w/ Lara Herscovitch
Sunday, March 11: Jovial Crew
Sunday, March 18:
Sunday, March 25: LBS Turns 30 w/ The Birdmen, Big Fat Combo, et al tba

Sunday, April 01:
Sunday, April 08:
Sunday, April 15:
Sunday, April 22: Happy 50! w/ Dave Hogan and Many Guests!
Sunday, April 29:

Sunday, May
Sunday, May 13: Chris Barron (Spin Doctors)
Sunday, May 20: The Manchurians, The Right-Offs