Risleydale’s Roots, Rock, Radio June 13, 2021

Prince Far I, Shake The Nation
Jennifer Lara, Music By The Score
Jennifer Lara, A Change Is Gonna Come
Viceroys, My Mission Is Impossible
Sharon Forrester, Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
Sonia, Easier To Love
Black Uhuru, Natural Reggae Beat
Vallin Miller, Food Shelter and Clothing
Cornell Campbell, She’s A Devil In Bed
Claudius Linton, Crying Time In Babylon
Prince Heron, Crying In Babylon
Black Eagles, Piece Of Mind
Brigadier Jerry, Conscious Time
Albert Malawi, Signs Dub
Barrington Levy, Love Of Jah
Michael Prophet, No Friend In This Dime
Scientist, No Friend In This Time Dub

Barry Brown, Wicked Can’t Enter
Linval Thompson, 12 Tribes Of Israel
Lopez Walker, Jah Jah New Garden
Lopez Walker, Send Another Moses
Bunny Red, Natty Rise And Shine
Johnny Clarke, Blood Version
Dhaima, In A Jah Children
Jah Palm, Cumbaya Version
Aminatou, Runaway Dread
Ricky Storm, Dunny Dun
The Actions, Holy Mount Zion
Ken Quatty, Jah Lion
Heptones, Tripe Girl
I Roy, Look-A-Boom
Fulk Reid, Golden Daffodils
Mojo Blue, Fight The Masses
Rockers All Stars, One In The Spirit Version

Thanks for listening!