Wrong Side of the Tracks – 05/14/19

Eric Ducoff Band – Broken Man
William Clarke – Drinkin’ Beer
Muddy Waters – Jealous Hearted Man
Bonnie Raitt – Finest Lovin’ Man
Junior Wells – You Don’t Love Me Baby
Pat Stone & The Dirty Boots – 8 to 4
Mike Brandon Band – Built For Love
Quinn Harley – Silent Cry
Matthew Milia – Congratulations Honey
Asleep At The Wheel – Let Me Go Home Whiskey
Don Gibson – Oh Lonesome Me
Danny O’Keefe – Good Time Charlie’s Got The Blues
Gary Stewart – Out Of Hand
Willie Nelson – Sunday Morning Coming Down